The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy [Box Set]


By Douglas Adams

All five volumes in the iconic, hilarious sf trilogy

In stock


  • New 42nd Anniversary Set [Pan Macmillan, London, 2020]; new box set [in Publisher’s plastic wrap], containing five paperback volumes, thus being:
    • The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy; The Restaurant At The End Of The Universe; Life, The Universe & Everything; So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish; Mostly Harmless
  • Spoiler alert: the answer to life, the Universe & everything is 42
  • ISBN: 9781529044195