The Land Of Stories [6-book Box Set]


By Chris Colfer

New box set of the six adventures in The Land Of Stories

In stock


  • New books [Hachette Children’s Books, 2018]; six paperback volumes in illustrated cardboard slipcase
  • Contains: The Wishing Spell; The Enchantress Returns; A Grimm Warning; Beyond The Kingdoms; An Author’s Odyssey; Worlds Collide
  • ISBN: 978-1-5102-0194-1 / 9781510201941