The Bromeliad Trilogy [New Book]


By Terry Pratchett

The adventures of Nomes in the midst of humankind

Out of stock


  • Omnibus Edition [Doubleday, London, 2022]; illustrated boards; comprising Truckers, Diggers & Wings
  • Also known as The Nome Trilogy, these three books for children are a delightful introduction to the fantasy of Sir Terry Pratchett, as a population of tiny people from another world live among humankind
  • ISBN: 978-0-857-53616-7 / 9780857536167