The Chronicles Of Narnia [New]


By C.S. Lewis

Beautiful new set of all seven illustrated hardcover books

Out of stock


  • Complete Set [HarperCollins Childrens Books, London, 2015]; 7 Volumes; illustrated boards; new [in publisher’s shrink wrap]; thus being:
    • The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe; The Horse & His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle
  • With the full-colour illustrations of Pauline Baynes
  • ISBN: 978-0-00-752809-7 / 9780007528097