The Books Of Earthsea


By Ursula Le Guin

The complete Earthsea in one magnificent volume

In stock


  • Omnibus Edition [Gollancz, London, 2018]; xiii, 992pp; blue cloth boards, gold illustration & titling, yellow ribbon marker
  • Contains the six books of Earthsea: A Wizard Of Earthsea; The Tombs Of Atuan; The Farthest Shore; Tehanu; Tales From Earthsea; & The Other Wind
  • Beautifully illustrated by Charles Vess
  • With map of Earthsea & both an introduction & afterword from Le Guin
  • ISBN: 978-1-473-22354-7 / 9781473223547